Close Mobile Menu



Exchange students are those who are nominated by an overseas university under a bilateral exchange agreement.

Exchange Student Program candidates can apply through the International Office of their home university.

Tuition is paid to the home university, and in most cases, the application and documentation fee is waived.



Partner Universities (alphabetical order_Country)

- Angelo State University (USA)
- Artevelde University College Ghent (Belgium)
- Augsburg University (USA)
- Beijing University of Technology (China)
- Bridgewater State University (USA)
- Chiba University (Japan)
- Dalian University of Foreign Languages (China)
- Doshisha University (Japan)
- Harbin Engineering University (China)
- ISM University of Management and Economics (Lithuania)
- Jiangxi Normal University (China)
- L.N. Gumilyov Eurasian National University (Kazakhstan)
- La Rochelle Business School (France)
- Mercy College USA)
- Metropolitan University Prague (Czech)
- Miami University (USA)
- Musashi University (Japan)

- National Taiwan University of Science and Technology (Taiwan)
- Northern State University (USA)
- Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University (Russia)
- Saint Mary's University (Canada)
- San Diego State University (USA)
- Shandong Normal University (China)
- Sichuan International Studies University (China)
- St. Cloud State University (USA)
- The State University of New York (SUNY) Oneonta (USA)
- The University of Akron (USA)
- United International College, Beijing Normal University-Hong Kong Baptist University (UIC) (China-Hongkong)
- University of Shizuoka (Japan)
- University of South Florida (USA)
- University of Wisconsin-Superior (USA)
- VNUK Institute for research and executive education, The University of Danang (Vietnam)
- Xuzhou Medical University (China)
- Yuanpei University of Medical Technology (Taiwan)


Updated 2020.11.06.